This option allows you to manage the accounts of the students in your highest grade level that are moving on from your class.
You can select students from the left hand menu to either transfer them to temporary individual accounts, or delete their accounts permanently.
This option allows you to permanently delete a student's account from any grade level who is no longer in your class.
Check the boxes next to any student names and then hit the "Delete Students" button to remove their accounts and completed assignments.
Promoting students allows you to advance students from their current grade to the next grade if they are continuing using Essential Elements in your class.
Select any, or all, students and hit "Promote Students" to move to the next grade level.
With the Manage Assignments option you can set your grading period dates and then copy your previous assignments over to the new grading period.
Change School Year
From here you can advance you classes to the next school year by selecting the listed years.
Changes will be applied to your student accounts the next time they log in.